Broker Check

Team


Retirement Plan Solutions is a team of caring, leading edge financial professionals with over 175 years of cumulative financial experience. We stand equipped to consistently assist our clients in defining the goals that are important to them and the pathway along their life journey most capable of delivering it to them.

 

Erik A. Swenson, AIF®, CRPS®, PPCTM

President

(262) 641-0800

erik@rplansolutions.com

Tenure:Erik has spent 38+ years as a financial industry professional committed to providing the finest services possible to 401k employers and employees, as well as private clients. Professional Background:Erik became registered and...

Read more

Ronald R. Morris

Investment Advisor Representative

(262) 641-0800

ron@rplansolutions.com

Tenure:Ron celebrated his 6th year in the financial services industry in 2011, and has served as a Registered Representative and an Investment Advisor Representative within the investment industry. Professional Background:Ron started...

Read more

Stephen McDonnell, CEBS®

Qualified Plan Consultant

(262) 641-0800

steve@rplansolutions.com

Tenure:Steve has been in the financial services industry since 1970, and has specialized in Qualified Group Retirement Plans (e.g., 401(k) plans, profit sharing plans, pension plans etc.) since 1978 while working with a number of...

Read more

Carol Strehlow, FPQPTM

Partner, Managing Director - VP Operations

(262) 641-0800

carol@rplansolutions.com

Tenure:Carol is an energetic, focused and integrity-driven business executive who has spent 24+ years as a financial service professional working in the areas of wealth management and accounting. Professional Background:Carol started...

Read more

Pamela M. Gasper 

Director of Operations

(262) 641-0800

pam@rplansolutions.com

Pam’s financial services career began in 1987, and included office management, client documentation, and extensive personal client services. Her primary responsibilities within Retirement Plan Solutions include office management...
Read more

Joshua A. Swenson

Investment Advisor Representative

(262) 641-0800

josh@rplansolutions.com

Josh’s career began as an intern during his tenure at the University of Wisconsin Madison in 2005, he joined us full time in January of 2008, and his role has expanded significantly since that time. His current responsibilities...

Read more

Jennifer K. Schroeder

Registered Client Services Associate

(262)641-0800

jenny@rplansolutions.com

Jenny’s career began in 1994 in a support capacity, and later as a personal assistant to Erik in his former Investment Advisory and securities brokerage firms. Her responsibilities expanded significantly over time to include client...

Read more

Pennie Morris

Administrative Assistant

262-641-0800

pennie@rplansolutions.com

Pennie joins Retirement Plan Solutions after working in Information Technology management for 30 years.  In her position she supports Ron in client documentation, compliance....

Read more